Private Lessons

Work on specific details of your game with our qualified coaching staff. Contact us for available coaches, dates and times.

This is the process:

Registration Process:

1. Parent(s)-Player(s) contact a coach and set up a time

2. Coach will check court availability and reserve the court

3. Coach will send parent(s) a link to a registration form. Parent(s) need to fill the form so we can have record of everyone in a gym at all times.

Private Registration

-Coach will send a Waiver Declaration document for parent’s signature. Parents prints and makes sure player brings to the session. Form needs to filled out only once.

4. Pay the coach for the session prior to the training.

Available Coaches

Eduardo Drewnick – edrewnick@instinctvbc.com

Cilene Drewnick – cdrewnick@sportsupporthome.com

Justin Else- justinelse5@gmail.com

Michiko Baker- michikobaker@gmail.com

Michelle Baker- mmbaker97@gmail.com

Nicole Drewnick – ndrewnick@gmail.com

Johnny Alba- johnathan.alba98@gmail.com

Megan Mendez – melrod_94@yahoo.com

Mark Bershell – mbershell1@twu.edu

Cost per Lesson Per Athlete
# of Athletes
SSAC
1
$ 90
2
$ 60
3
$ 45
4
$ 40

(*) All checks payable to Sport Support LLC
(**) All costs are per player


Instinct Privates

Location: Instinct at SSAC – Lake Dallas
Medical Release